Deanery Representatives

Fr. Emilio Magaña

Spiritual Advisor

Pastor, St. Charles
Imperial Beach, CA
South Bay Deanery


Lissa Hutcheson

El Cajon Deanery Representative

Our Lady of Grace
El Cajon, CA

Lhutcheson@olg-church.org
619-466-5656

Jane Alfano

El Cajon Deanery Representative

The Church of St. Luke
El Cajon, CA

jane@stluke-ec.org
619-422-1697 ext. 103

Jo Ellyn Mascarenhas

Mission Deanery Representative

Our Mother of Confidence
San Diego, CA

jmascarenhas@omcsandiego.org
858-453-3554

Virginia “Vicky” Jiménez

Mission Deanery Representative

Our Lady of Refuge
San Diego, CA

vickyjim21@yahoo.com.mx
858-274-2959

Maria Fugett

El Centro Deanery Representative

St. Anthony of Padua
Imperial, CA

stanparish@sbcglobal.net
760-355-1304

Teresa Moya

El Centro Deanery Representative

Catholic Communities of Brawley & Westmorland
Brawley, CA

bwcath.formation@gmail.com
760-960-1611

Elena Platas

Cathedral Deanery Representative

St. Didacus
San Diego, CA

elena@stdidacuschurch.org
619-284-3472 ext. 304

Ada Tennison

Cathedral Deanery Representative

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart
San Diego, CA

adatennison@yahoo.com
619-283-9262

Anna Pallisco

Oceanside Deanery Representative

St. Margaret
Oceanside, CA

ccd@oceanside4christ.com
760-941-5560

Stacy Guillen

Oceanside Deanery Representative

St. Francis of Assisi
Vista, CA

sguillen@stfrancis-vista.org
760-945-8015

Melinda Casteloes

Escondido Deanery Representative

St. Gabriel
Poway, CA

reled@saintgabrielschurch.com
858-748-7475

Kevin Kennedy

Escondido Deanery Representative

Church of St. Timothy
Escondido, CA

kevin@sttimothychurch.com
760-224-8223

Pilar Ignacio

South Bay Deanery Representative

St. Mary
National City, CA

faithformation@stmarynationalcity.org
619-474-1501

Isela Arrona

South Bay Deanery Representative

St. Anthony of Padua,
National City, CA

crewiga@gmail.com
619-392-9911